vision-technology

Vision meets technology

scroll

vision-technology

Innovation in quantity one.

Vision-Technology is an owner-managed innovation forge. We develop and manufacture special machines for our customers that meet the highest individual requirements. Our know-how begins where other machine manufacturers give up.  

Our approach

We start there, where others can no no longer get anywhere.

At the beginning of every project there is a special requirement that cannot be met with a standard solution. To master it, we start on a blank sheet of paper. A solution is formed from an idea. Well thought-out and individual, it combines the needs of the user and the requirements of its intended use. This is how we solve special challenges with unique machines. 

Vision-technology

Solutions made in Münster.

As an industry-independent specialist for special machines and toolmaking, your challenge falls into the best hands. From Münster to the world! Our special machines are used in industries ranging from the pharmaceutical industry to automotive suppliers. 

Customers

Competences

small-053

Special machines

We develop and manufacture individual machines and special designs with customised functions.

small-120

Toolmaking

In toolmaking, we develop and build high-precision tools and spare parts for your machine. 

small-338

Service & Replacement

Service & maintenance concepts for your machinery. Low downtimes thanks to our own spare parts production.

job offers

We are looking for unique pieces with vision

Become part of the Vision Technology Team. Here you can find our current job offers.

vision-technology

Vision trifft technologie

scroll

vision-technology

Innovation in Stückzahl eins.

Vision-Technology ist eine inhabergeführte Innovationsschmiede. Für unsere Kunden entwickeln und fertigen wir Sondermaschinen, die höchsten, individuellen Ansprüchen gerecht werden. Unser Know-How beginnt dort, wo andere Maschinenbauer aufgeben.  

Unser Ansatz

Wir beginnen dort, wo andere nicht mehr weiterkommen.

Am Anfang eine jeden Projekts steht eine spezielle Anforderung, die nicht mit einer Standard-Lösung zu bewerkstelligen ist. Um sie zu meistern, beginnen wir auf einem leeren Blatt Papier. Aus einer Idee formt sich eine Lösung. Durchdacht und individuell, vereint sie die Bedürfnisse des Benutzers und die Anforderungen an ihren Einsatzzweck. So lösen wir spezielle Herausforderungen mit einzigartigen Maschinen. 

Vision-technology

Lösungen made in Münster.

Als branchenunabhängiger Spezialist für Sondermaschinen und Werkzeugbau, fällt ihre Herausforderung in die besten Hände. Aus Münster in die Welt! Unsere Sondermaschinen finden von der pharmazeutischen Industrie, bis zum Automobilzulieferer ihre Bestimmung. 

Kunden

Kompetenzen

klein-053

Sondermaschinen

Wir entwickeln und fertigen individuelle Maschinen und Sonderanfertigungen mit maßgeschneiderten Funktionen.

klein-120

Werkzeugbau

Im Werkzeugbau entwickeln und bauen wir hochpräzise Werkzeuge und Ersatzteile für Ihre Maschine. 

klein-338

Service & Ersatz

Service-& Wartungskonzepte für Ihren Maschinenpark. Geringe Stillstandzeiten durch eigene Ersatzteilfertigung.

stellenangebote

Wir suchen Unikate mit visionen

Werden Sie Teil des Vision-Technology Team. Hier finden Sie unsere aktuellen Stellenausschreibungen.