Field of competence

Special machines

In the field of special machine construction, we have for decades stood for cross-sector, innovative solutions that meet the highest, individual requirements. With us, challenges meet the art of engineering and inventiveness. Precision and reliability are on a par with service and quality "Made in Germany".

small-062

vision-technology

unbound specialists

We manufacture individual solutions for all kinds of industries. Our claim is to cover a special requirement with a specially developed machine. Thanks to many hundreds of machines that we have manufactured for a wide range of industries, our know-how is enormous. And we use this profitably for our customers. From a specially designed feeding unit to a complete production line, we develop individual solutions in all degrees of complexity. 

Special machines

Development

Our field of expertise begins long before the first part is milled. At the beginning, an existing challenge has to be made solvable by a machine. In order to create an optimal solution, the requirements of all those involved, from the controller to the machine operator, are taken into account. We take a holistic view of the development of your special machine, so that in the end a machine is created that fulfils all economic and production-related requirements. 

Special machines

manufacturing

In our modern production hall, we manufacture the special parts required for the special machine on our state-of-the-art machinery before they are brought to life by our skilled workers. In an iterative process, parameters and requirements are optimised and adjusted in close consultation with our customers until the machine is handed over after testing and commissioned by our experts at its destination.

Kompetenzfeld

Sondermaschinen

Im Bereich Sondermaschinenbau stehen wir seit Jahrzehnten für branchenübergreifende, innovative Lösungen, die höchste, individuelle Anforderungen erfüllen. Herausforderungen treffen bei uns auf Ingenieurskunst und Erfindergeist. Präzision und Zuverlässigkeit stehen bei uns mit Service und Qualität “Made in Germany” auf einer Stufe.

klein-062

vision-technology

ungebundene spezialisten

Wir fertigen individuelle Lösungen für alle Art von Branchen. Unser Anspruch ist es, eine spezielle Anforderung durch eine speziell entwickelte Maschine zu decken. Durch viele hundert Maschinen, die wir für die unterschiedlichsten Branchen gefertigt haben, ist unser Know-How riesig. Und das setzen wir gewinnbringend für unsere Kunden ein. Von einer eigens konstruierten Zuführeinheit, bis hin zur kompletten Fertigungsstraße entwickeln wir Individuallösungen in allen Komplexitätsgraden. 

Sondermaschinen

Entwicklung

Unser Kompetenzfeld beginnt schon lange, bevor das erste Teil gefräst wird. Am Anfang gilt es eine bestehende Herausforderung durch eine Maschine lösbar zu machen. Um eine optimale Lösung zu schaffen, fliessen die Anforderungen aller Beteiligten, vom Controller bis zum Maschinenbediener, mit ein. Wir betrachten die Entwicklung Ihrer Sondermaschine ganzheitlich, sodass am Ende eine Maschine entsteht, die alle wirtschaftlichen und produktionsbedingten Anforderungen erfüllt. 

Sondermaschinen

fertigung

In unserer modernen Produktionshalle fertigen wir die für die Sondermaschine benötigten Spezialteile auf unserem hochmodernen Maschinenpark, bevor sie von unseren Fachkräften zum Leben erweckt werden. Im iterativen Prozess werden Parameter und Anforderungen in enger Absprache mit unseren Kunden optimiert und angepasst, bis die Maschine nach dem Testing übergeben und von unseren Experten am Bestimmungsort in Betrieb genommen wird.